Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Default a new the SKY X capture & planner?

    HI Bob,

    as you already know, the new SKY X has been released. Do you expect to provide a new version of ACP capture for the SKY X using the new the SKY X library?

    Thanks in advane to let us informed
    Clear skies,
    Robert

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Mesa, AZ
    Posts
    30,561

    Default

    Yes, but keep in mind that TheSky X Pro was just released a few weeks ago, and it took several cycles of bug reporting and fixing before TheSky 6 Pro worked as documented so I could integrate with Planner.

    It's on the list though (as of today!!):

    http://gemini.dc3.com/Gemini/Default.aspx?p=21&i=415
    -- Bob

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. ACP Planner & TheSky HD on the iPad
    By John Kasianowicz in forum ACP Planner
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: Nov 15, 2014, 15:57
  2. Replies: 9
    Last Post: Dec 30, 2012, 15:08
  3. ACP Planner, Capture and Quick on WIN7
    By Arthur Miller in forum ACP Planner
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: Jul 14, 2010, 12:19
  4. ACP Planner & moon
    By Daniele Carosati in forum ACP Planner
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: May 8, 2010, 02:24
  5. ACP The sky plan capture not finding The Sky6
    By flyrcairplanes in forum ACP Planner
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: Nov 18, 2009, 12:21

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •