Results 1 to 2 of 2

Threaded View

  1. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Mesa, AZ
    Posts
    31,425

    Default

    I am on the road so have limited time... I can't imaging why the Planner installer didn't leave a copy of the Starry Night plugin installed within Starry Night.

    Attached is a copy of AcpPlan.plug (in a zipfile). Put it into StarryNight's SkyData\Plugins folder and restart Starry Night. That should get you going.
    Attached Files Attached Files
    -- Bob

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Starry Night and Planner
    By Larry Simpson in forum ACP Planner
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: Mar 9, 2015, 15:13
  2. Planner Doesn't Appear in Starry Night Pro +
    By Steve Reilly in forum ACP Planner
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: Jun 6, 2012, 04:14
  3. ACP Planner and Starry Night not talking
    By Daniel Johnson in forum ACP Planner
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: Mar 28, 2011, 20:21
  4. Starry Night Pro v6
    By Dick Berg in forum General Astronomy-Related
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: May 13, 2010, 00:24
  5. Problem with Planner 2.0 and Starry Night 5
    By astrogolfer in forum ACP Planner
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: May 1, 2010, 21:46

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •